FANDOM



A masterpiece takes time.
偉大的傑作是需要時間的。

Warly

沃利(Warly)船難DLC中可以使用的四個角色之一。沃利是第 9 個可以經由累積經驗值來解鎖的角色,需要 2560 點經驗值才能解鎖。

沃利在遊戲開始時便會擁有讓他烹飪獨家料理的便攜烹飪鍋以及廚師袋。Warly gets hungry 33% faster than normal, but he has a maximum Hunger of 250 to make up for it. Warly's chef background and appetite in French cuisine means he dislikes raw or cooked ingredients, preferring and having more benefits from Food cooked in the Crock Pots. Warly also likes some variety to his daily meals. Overall, Warly's perks are suited for a nomadic playstyle, and aim to add some variety to the players' culinary choices.

Portable Crock Pot 特殊能力 编辑

Glommer主要文章 : 便攜烹飪鍋


沃利在遊戲開始時便會有個能和普通烹飪鍋做出一樣料理的便攜烹飪鍋,並且可以烹煮出特別的料理:紅薯舒芙蕾韃靼怪物肉鮮果可麗餅馬賽貽貝湯。便攜烹飪鍋可以隨身攜帶並隨時放置於地上,代表著他並不用製作一個烹飪鍋才能製作他的食物。除此之外,他的廚師袋能讓放置在裡面的物品維持兩倍長的時間不會腐壞,讓進食這件事對他來說比較容易。他也可以使用 1 個布料和 1 個繩索來製作出它。

Warly Dishes

Warly cooking all four of his unique dishes in Portable Crock Pots.

沃利在食用由烹飪鍋烹煮出來的食物時會增加額外的 33% 飢餓值、生命值理智值,讓他能從烹飪鍋食物中獲得比其他角色或得更多的生命值與理智值。如果是會對能力值造成負面影響的料理的話,影響便會比正常時再少 33%。

缺點 编辑

除了沃利的飢餓值會下降得更快,沃利進食生的食物只會獲得 70% 的飢餓值、理智值和生命值,進食曬乾的食物是 80%,進食熟的食物則是 90%。如果食物對這些能力會有負面影響的話,影響則會分別增加 30%、20% 和 10%。所以食物都有經過烹飪鍋烹煮是最好的狀況,而烹煮的時間也會因料理的不同而有所長短。沃利喜歡有多樣性的料理。他能夠記住 1.75 個遊戲天內所吃過的所有食物。如果他吃到了他記得有吃過的東西,能力值的提升便會依照比例減少,而負面影響則會依照同個比例提升。這個比例是依照某個食物在被忘記前吃過多少次來計算。第一次重複食用同個食物是 10%,第二次是 20%,第三次是 35%,第四次是 50%,而第五次是 70%。超過五次的話便不會再提升比例。

Prototype 提示 编辑

  • 雖然在 1.75 天後重複進食同一種食物的能力值影響會重置,但他是可以一直進食燉肉湯或鮮果可麗餅的,因為那些是可以輕易製作且提供 2 天份飢餓值的料理。
  • 因為烹飪鍋所烹煮的料理可以提供比普通時物更多的能力值,幾乎所有東西都讓烹飪鍋煮過是有幫助的,不過烹煮食物會需要一些時間。
  • The variety penalty is applied multiplicatively with other penalties, for example he'll only gain 64% of the benefits from the second time if he eats two of the same dried item.
  • While the Chef Pouch ingredients require Science Machine to prototype, they are also possible drops from Hammering Crates, making it possible to create additional Chef Pouches without a Science Machine.
  • 將食物放入廚師袋可以延長保鮮期,是外出探索時的好幫手。
  • 如果暫時不需要便攜式烹飪鍋,可以用它來當做一個暫時的地圖標記。

Placeholder 你知道嗎?编辑

  • 沃利的聲音來自鋼鼓。
  • 沃利是在船難中版本「虎鯊之眼」更新後加入的。他是第二個在早期執行階段中加入DLC的角色。
    • 他的角色在完全實行前,他在遊戲檔案中的名字是"Wastien"。
  • 沃利會說一些法語,當食用一些使用烹飪鍋烹煮的東西實,他會說法語的「好極了」。且他以前的座右銘是「助你胃口好!」
  • Warly seems to be superstitious, as suggested from inspecting the umbrella item: "I will try to remember not to open indoors." This is also evidenced by him saying, "I hope it does not rain after I kill you!" when attacking a spider.
  • Warly is probably New Caledonian, judging by his skin tone and French influence.
  • Warly may have been through a stage of poverty during his life, as when examining the Rain Hat, he states that it's "better than a newspaper."
  • 在遊戲檔案中,沃利的檔案中有咖啡料理的代碼,代表咖啡料理曾經是專屬沃利一個人的。
  • 和其他角色一樣,當沃利被閃電擊中時,頭髮中是有骨頭的。
  • Warly says in his examination quote of the boomerang that he has separation anxiety. Poor childhood or taken from his parents at an early age are common triggers for this form of anxiety.

Blueprint 畫廊 编辑

角色
威爾森 台詞 ⋅ 服裝薇洛 台詞 ⋅ 服裝沃爾夫岡 台詞 ⋅ 服裝溫蒂 台詞 ⋅ 服裝機器人 台詞 ⋅ 服裝薇克伯頓 台詞 ⋅ 服裝伍迪 台詞 ⋅ 服裝維斯 台詞 ⋅ 服裝麥斯威爾 台詞 ⋅ 服裝薇格弗德 台詞 ⋅ 服裝韋伯 台詞 ⋅ 服裝薇諾娜 台詞 ⋅ 服裝瓦拉尼 台詞 ⋅ 服裝沃利 台詞 ⋅ 服裝威爾伯 台詞 ⋅ 服裝木腿船長 台詞 ⋅ 服裝未實現

您使用了广告屏蔽软件!


Wikia通过广告运营为用户提供免费的服务。我们对用户通过嵌入广告屏蔽软件访问网站进行了使用调整。

如果您使用了广告屏蔽软件,将无法使用我们的服务。请您移除广告屏蔽软件,以确保页面正常加载。

Fandom

Don't Starve game Wiki

Warly

1,069pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments176 Share
A masterpiece takes time.

Warly

Warly is one of the four playable Characters exclusive to the Shipwrecked DLC. Warly is the ninth character to be unlocked via Experience, with 2560 XP.

Warly begins the game with his Portable Crock Pot that lets him cook exclusive recipes, and his Chef Pouch. Warly gets hungry 33% faster than normal, but he has a maximum Hunger of 250 to make up for it. Warly's chef background and appetite in French cuisine means he dislikes raw or cooked ingredients, preferring and having more benefits from Food cooked in the Crock Pots. Warly also likes some variety to his daily meals. Overall, Warly's perks are suited for a nomadic playstyle, and aim to add some variety to the players' culinary choices.

Portable Crock Pot Special Power

Glommer Main article: Portable Crock Pot


Warly starts out with a Portable Crock Pot which cooks food identically to a normal Crock Pot, and can cook special food items : Sweet Potato Souffle, Monster Tartare, Fresh Fruit Crepes, and Mussel Bouillabaise. The Portable Crock Pot can be carried around and placed at any time, meaning that he does not have to build a Crock Pot in order to cook his meals. In addition, his Chef Pouch makes Food items placed inside it last twice as long, making it decently easy to feed him. He can also craft it with 1 Cloth and 1 Rope.

Warly Dishes

Warly cooking all four of his unique dishes in Portable Crock Pots.

Warly gains 33% more Hunger, Health, and Sanity from Crock Pot meals, letting him regain more Health and Sanity than other Characters from those meals. If the food reduces any of these attributes, the amount is decreased by 33% instead.

Disadvantage

In addition to Warly's faster hunger drain, Warly gains only 70% of the Hunger, Sanity, and Health from raw foods, 80% from dried foods, and 90% from foods cooked over fire. If the food has negative effects on these attributes, the effect is increased by 30%, 20% and 10% respectively instead. So ideally food should always be cooked in a Crock Pot, which can take valuable time depending on what was cooked. Warly likes variety in his diet. He remembers all food items eaten for 1.75 days since the last time they are eaten. If he eats the Food items that he remembers eating, he only gains a percentage of his normal Hunger, Sanity, and Health granted by the Food Item, while the negative effects are amplified by the same percentage. The percentage depends on how many times the food item is eaten before it is forgotten. First repetition of the food item applies 10% penalty, the second 20%, the third 35%, the fourth 50% and finally the fifth repetition applies 70% penalty on the food values. Any further repetition do not increase this penalty.

Prototype Tips

  • Since the penalty for eating the same meal in a row goes away after 1.75 Days, Warly can just keep eating Meaty Stews or Fresh Fruit Crepes without changing his diet, since those meals are easy to make and give enough Hunger points for 2 Days.
  • Since Crock Pot meals give more than normal meals, cooking nearly everything in a Crock Pot will help, despite the time it takes to cook the food.
  • The variety penalty is applied multiplicatively with other penalties, for example he'll only gain 64% of the benefits from the second time if he eats two of the same dried item.
  • While the Chef Pouch ingredients require Science Machine to prototype, they are also possible drops from Hammering Crates, making it possible to create additional Chef Pouches without a Science Machine.
  • Holding any food items in the Chef Pouch can make food last longer, which is ideal on journeys for food.
  • If the Portable Crock Pot is not needed for a time, it can be used as a temporary marker on the map.

Placeholder Trivia

  • Warly's voice is played by a steel drum.
  • Warly was added in the Eye of the Tiger Shark update for Shipwrecked. He was the second Character to be added to the DLC during its Early Access phase.
    • Before being implemented he was known as Wastien in the game's speech files.
  • Warly speaks some French, whenever eating something made in a Crock Pot he says "Magnifique". Also his previous motto was "Bon Appetit!".
  • Warly seems to be superstitious, as suggested from inspecting the umbrella item: "I will try to remember not to open indoors." This is also evidenced by him saying, "I hope it does not rain after I kill you!" when attacking a spider.
  • Warly is probably New Caledonian, judging by his skin tone and French influence.
  • Warly may have been through a stage of poverty during his life, as when examining the Rain Hat, he states that it's "better than a newspaper."
  • In the game files, the code for the Coffee recipe is seen in Warly's file, meaning that at one point coffee was intended for Warly only.
  • Like most other characters, Warly, when struck by lightning has bones shown in his hair.

Blueprint Gallery

Player Characters
Wilson quotes ⋅ clothesWillow quotes ⋅ clothesWolfgang quotes ⋅ clothesWendy quotes ⋅ clothesWX-78 quotes ⋅ clothesWickerbottom quotes ⋅ clothesWoodie quotes ⋅ clothesWes quotes ⋅ clothesMaxwell quotes ⋅ clothesWigfrid quotes ⋅ clothesWebber quotes ⋅ clothesWalani quotes ⋅ clothesWarly quotes ⋅ clothesWilbur quotes ⋅ clothesWoodlegs quotes ⋅ clothesUnimplemented