FANDOM


"Hmmm. I wonder if these will burn."
嗯、我在想這些東西能燒嗎?

薇洛

薇洛(Willow)饑荒中第一個可以解鎖的角色,所需經驗值為 160 點。她是個無法控制自己到處縱火的年輕女性,對於光源與火源有一定的執著。

在遊戲中她不怕火燒,而且當她的理智值太低時,她會在腳下點起一個小火苗。雖然這個小火苗可以回復她的理智,但是卻有機會引起火災,燒掉不少建築,對於收集資源來說是一個問題。她在開始時就帶有一個薇洛的打火機,可以用來點燃東西。薇洛的理智值上限比較低,但是當按近火時就會自然回升。

Icon Fire 特殊能力编辑

Glommer 也可查看:薇洛的打火機

薇洛的特殊能力就是擁有薇洛的打火機。當開始遊戲時,她的背包內就會有打火機。打火機的光比火炬微弱,但燃料是無限。它可以用來點燃物品,或是在夜晚中當作光源來避開暗影生物的攻擊。

Sanity 理智值的正面與負面效果编辑

正面编辑

當一件物體著了火,或者接近有火的物品例如營火,薇洛理智值就會增加。火勢愈大則理智提升得愈快。玩家要站得很近火源才可以得到比較大的提升,反正薇洛對火免疫,所以不用怕站太近會燒傷自己。

Willow Lighter-0

薇洛和她的幸運打火機。

負面编辑

當薇洛的理智低於一定水平時(大約是 60 點或以下,令到畫面有變,同時被動的暗影怪出現時)她會在腳底點起一個小火苗然後說「嘻嘻」、「我生了一堆火!」、「我控制不住了」或者「阿喔!」。這是不能避免的,而且這個行為是在低理智值時隨機出現。雖然只是個小火苗,但是絕對足夠令森林,或是其他由玩家所建造的設備起火。當薇洛的理智下降時務必注意。

雖然小火苗是在薇洛的理智下降時出現,但和其他火源一樣可以提升薇洛的理智值,當小火苗消失時,地下會留有灰燼,就像營火一樣。

Prototype 提示编辑

Glommer主要文章 : 指南/角色指南-薇洛

  • 薇洛同時吸收多個火焰的理智值上升速度是沒有上限的,如果玩家能夠將多個可燃物品(例如乾草叢原木等等)丟在附近地面上,再將它們點燃便可以獲得大量的理智值及溫暖。要注意的是一疊物品是計算成一個火焰的,所以物品必須拆開來放。
    • 在控制器版本中,可以在同一個地點按下丟掉的指令,讓所有的東西以不同堆的方式丟掉。只要燃燒的物品夠多,薇洛的理智值是能夠在一瞬間回復的。
    • 這個方法只有在玩家能夠製作雪球發射機時使用才是真的值得的,因為它能以低成本的方式保留住物品。
  • 雪球發射機可以避免因為薇洛的低理智值而引發的營地大火。
  • 因為她對火焰免疫,薇洛可以利用燃燒她物品欄內的物品的方式來回復理智值、保暖與製造強度比其它可攜帶資源更大的光亮。但採用此方法時,務必要小心不要太接近其它可燃物品。
    • 燃燒樹苗或乾草叢都會花將近 30 秒的時間燃燒,讓它們很適合這個狀況。再一次提醒,一疊物品是計算成一個火焰的,不管物品堆疊數多少。
    • 一疊正在饒燒的物品可以藉由將它與另一疊物品合併的方式來熄滅(就算那一疊物品也在燃燒,效果也一樣)。不過,將一疊沒有在燃燒的物品與一疊正在燃燒的物品合併在一起不會有任何作用。
    • 樹苗或乾草叢應該要在 25 秒之前熄滅,這樣的誤差範圍會更大。
    • 中立的生物可以藉由拿著正在燃燒的物品追逐牠們的方式來殺掉,不用與牠們戰鬥。
    • 不建議在夏天時使用這個方法,因為可能會造成過熱等問題。
  • 其它光源也還是很重要的。火炬、礦工帽燈籠在燃燒物品有可能會造成不必要的火災,但需要比打火氣更大的光芒的狀況時也還是必需品。
  • 紳士高帽配上打火機或火炬對付夜晚造成的理智值下降是足夠的。

"All will bathe in the prettiest of flames."
全部都會沐浴在火焰最美的部分中。

薇洛

薇洛(Willow)多人版饑荒中能夠使用的 12 個角色的其中一個角色。她是個無法控制自己到處縱火的年輕女性,對於光源與火源有一定的執著。

在多人版饑荒中,她可以抵抗造成的傷害(但並沒有免疫),並且可以在靠近火源時回復理智值。大約要 4 秒鐘的時間她才會受到火的傷害,而她在火中時是以每秒 2 點的速度承受傷害的。她在開始時就帶有一個薇洛的打火機,是有限次數的光源類物品,以及伯尼熊,她的私人泰迪熊。這讓她在對付夜晚和低理智值時能夠輕鬆一點。薇洛只有最大 120 點的理智值上限,且當她的理智值低於 35% 時(42 點理智值),她的體溫會開始直線下降,最多會比當下的體溫再低 20 度。她的體溫不會下降至感到寒冷的溫度以下,最低會停在比感到寒冷的溫度多 1 度的體溫溫度。這讓薇洛更容易在雨天時受影響而變瘋狂。

Icon Fire 特殊能力编辑

Glommer 也可查看:薇洛的打火機 和 伯尼熊

Willow Lighter

薇洛和她的幸運打火機。

薇洛的特殊能力就是她能夠抵抗火的傷害及獨特薇洛的打火機和泰迪熊。 當玩家以薇洛開始遊戲時,他們的物品欄中會有薇洛的打火機和伯尼熊。打火機的功能和火炬差不多,但耐久度比火炬高、光的亮度比火炬小。它可以用來點燃物品及烹飪食物,也能在夜晚中當作光源來避開暗影生物的攻擊。 另一方面,在正常狀況下檢視時,伯尼熊看起來是沒有任何作用的。但是當附近有玩家是處於低理智值(低於 15% 理智值)的狀態的話,掉落在地面上的伯尼熊會開始四處走動。只要伯尼熊還「活著」,任何生成的敵隊暗影生物都會專注在攻擊伯尼熊。 在火焰附近會回復薇洛的理智值。火焰愈大,理智值回復愈快,最大可以達到每分鐘回復 11 點理智值的速度。薇洛必須靠的離火焰夠近才有這個效果,而她對火焰傷害的抵抗能夠讓她不受到任何危險。

負面编辑

當薇洛的理智值低於 35% 時(42 點理智值),她的體溫會開始直線下降,最多會比當下的體溫再低 20 度。她的體溫不會下降至感到寒冷的溫度以下,最低會停在比感到寒冷的溫度多 1 度的體溫溫度。這讓薇洛更容易在雨天時受影響而變瘋狂。

Prototype 提示编辑

Glommer主要文章 : 指南/角色指南-薇洛

  • 薇洛同時吸收多個火焰的理智值上升速度是沒有上限的,如果玩家能夠將多個可燃物品(例如乾草叢原木等等)丟在附近地面上,再將它們點燃便可以獲得大量的理智值及溫暖。要注意的是一疊物品是計算成一個火焰的,所以物品必須拆開來放。這個方法只有在玩家能夠製作雪球發射機時使用才是真的值得的,因為它能以低成本的方式保留住物品。
  • 又或者,薇洛可以點燃幾個種植在地上的樹苗或乾草叢,在它們旁邊站大約 20 秒,然後使用鏟子將它們鏟起以滅火並快速將它們撿起。這樣回復理智值的速度會比站在火坑旁邊更快。
  • 雖然薇洛的打火機有相同的功能,但還是建議最後使用更好的攜帶式光源。只需要稍微修理一下,火炬、礦工帽燈籠都能夠提供比打火機更廣的光照範圍及更多功能。不過,薇洛的打火機在尋找資源時會比普通的火炬來的更有效用。
  • 紳士高帽配上打火機或火炬對付夜晚造成的理智值下降是足夠的。
  • 只要玩家能夠使用針線包將伯尼熊維持在良好的狀態,她對於寒冷的能力在夏天是非常有用的。
  • 薇洛的低理智值讓她可以輕鬆避開暗影生物,因為牠們在她的理智值升到大約 19 點時就會消失。

Placeholder 你知道嗎?编辑

  • 薇洛的聲音是由長笛發出的。
  • 薇洛的年齡大約是二十歲出頭。
  • 薇洛有可能是由小說《火焰始祖》(The Firestarter)的形象產生的。
  • 薇洛在遊戲檔案中是有頭骨圖片的。
  • 根據她對帳篷簡易木棚的檢視台詞推斷,薇洛是一個女童軍,而且她獲得了所有的徽章。
  • 熔爐測試版中,古老的櫥櫃對她的敘述是「薇洛是個坦率的女性,但她對於火焰的愛好經常讓她陷入不小的麻煩中。」。
  • 薇洛在版本「奇怪的新力量」更新之前的能力是在黑暗時在腳下放火,來避開暗影怪的攻擊,就像現在理智低時會做的事情一樣.。
  • 在DLC中,如果薇洛被閃電擊中,就和其他角色一樣,頭髮中是有骨頭的。除此之外,她的裙子中也會有骨頭。
  • 在DLC中,如果薇洛被閃電擊中,就和其他角色一樣,頭髮中會有骨頭的。
  • 薇洛的待轉畫面插圖有著一段揭露她一些背景的文字:「薇洛一直認為被帶到遊戲中的世界是一個新的開始。畢竟這讓她能夠把一切拋在身後。」。

Blueprint 畫廊编辑

Gramophone 聲音编辑

Willow Voice

薇洛的聲音。

Willow Hurt Voice

薇洛受傷時。

Willow Death Voice

薇洛死亡時。

Willow Drowning Voice

薇洛溺水時(Shipwrecked icon)。

角色
威爾森 台詞 ⋅ 服裝薇洛 台詞 ⋅ 服裝沃爾夫岡 台詞 ⋅ 服裝溫蒂 台詞 ⋅ 服裝機器人 台詞 ⋅ 服裝薇克伯頓 台詞 ⋅ 服裝伍迪 台詞 ⋅ 服裝維斯 台詞 ⋅ 服裝麥斯威爾 台詞 ⋅ 服裝薇格弗德 台詞 ⋅ 服裝韋伯 台詞 ⋅ 服裝薇諾娜 台詞 ⋅ 服裝瓦拉尼 台詞 ⋅ 服裝沃利 台詞 ⋅ 服裝威爾伯 台詞 ⋅ 服裝木腿船長 台詞 ⋅ 服裝未實現

FANDOM


Hmmm. I wonder if these will burn.

Willow

Willow is the first playable Character in Don't Starve that can be unlocked via Experience, when the player reaches 160 XP. She is a young woman who suffers from the impulse control disorder pyromania, wherein the sufferer feels a constant need to light fires.

Innately, she is immune to Fire damage, and regenerates Sanity when near Fires. She also comes equipped with Willow's Lighter, which is an infinite source of Light and can be used to light things on Fire. This gives her an easier time when dealing with the dark and low Sanity. Willow also has only 120 maximum Sanity and when she is at low Sanity, she may randomly start a Fire at her feet. This Fire can spread and burn resources unintentionally.

Light Tab Special PowerEdit

Glommer Main article: Willow's Lighter

Willow Lighter

Willow and her lucky Lighter.

Willow's special powers are her immunity to Fire damage and her exclusive Lighter. When players first start a game as Willow they will start with Willow's Lighter in their inventory. The Lighter functions similarly to a Torch, but with infinite Durability and a lower Light radius. It can be used to set objects on fire and provides light that can be used to survive the Night without being attacked by Charlie.

Close vicinity to Fire will gradually restore Willow's Sanity. The larger the Fire, the more Sanity is regained up to 10 Sanity per minute. Willow must stand close to a Fire to receive the effect, but her Fire immunity allows no risk in doing so.

DisadvantageEdit

When Willow is at 60 or less Sanity she will randomly light a small Fire at her feet without warning, and say "Tee Hee!", "I made a fire!", or "Oops." The small fire created is capable of spreading and setting important structures and objects on fire. Caution is advised when at low Sanity with Willow.

Although, like any other Fire, it is capable of raising Willow's Sanity when stood by. When the Fire goes out it will leave a pile of Ashes, similar to a Camp Fire.

PrototypeTipsEdit

Glommer Main article: Guides/Character guide-Willow

  • There is no cap to the amount of Sanity/min that Willow can gain from multiple Fires. So the player can drop multiple flammable items nearby ( Grass, Logs etc.) and then set them on fire to gain massive amounts of Sanity and Warmth. Note that a single stack counts as a single fire, so any items will need to be dropped separately.
    • On the console version, the drop command can be used to drop all items in the same spot as separate stacks. With enough items, sanity can be instantly restored.
    • This is only really worth it in versions of the game where one can construct an Ice Flingomatic, which can preserve the items at little cost.
  • An Ice Flingomatic can help prevent base fires caused by Willow's low sanity.
  • Due to her immunity to Fire, Willow can set ablaze items in her inventory to regain Sanity, get warm, and produce a large light radius bigger than all other portable sources. Care must be taken to avoid getting close to flammable objects while doing this.
    • Saplings or Grass Tufts have a nearly 30 second burn time, making them ideal for this strategy. Once more, a stack that's on fire counts as a single fire, regardless of its size.
    • A flaming stack of items can be extinguished by combining it with another stack (even if that stack is on fire as well). However, combining a non-flaming stack with a flaming stack will do nothing.
    • Saplings or Grass Tufts should be extinguished before the 25 second mark to give a wider margin of error.
    • Neutral mobs can be killed, without fighting them, by chasing them with flaming items.
    • It is inadvisable to do this during Summer which will cause heat issues.
  • Other light sources are still important. Torches, the Miner Helmet and the Lantern are still necessary for situations where a flaming item can cause unwanted fires, but a larger light source than the lighter is needed.
  • A Top Hat and the lighter are enough to overcome the sanity drain of darkness.

All will bathe in the prettiest of flames.

Willow

Willow is one of the 12 playable Characters in Don't Starve Together (DST). She is a young woman who suffers from the impulse control disorder Pyromania, wherein the sufferer feels a constant need to light fires.

In Don't Starve Together, she is resistant (but not immune) to Fire damage, and regenerates Sanity when near certain fire source. It takes approximately 4 seconds for her to start receiving fire damage, while she takes 2 damage per second when she is in fire. She also comes equipped with Willow's Lighter, which is a limited source of Light and Bernie, her personal Teddy Bear. This gives her an easier time when dealing with the dark and low Sanity. Willow also has only 120 maximum Sanity and will begin to lower her perceived body temperature at 35% Sanity (42 Sanity) to a max of 20 degrees below current body temperature at 0 Sanity. The sanity chills itself cannot bring Willow to freezing temperatures but will instead stop 1 degree above the freezing threshold. This causes Willow to be especially susceptible to rain while insane.

Light Tab Special PowerEdit

Glommer See also: Willow's Lighter and Bernie

Willow Lighter

Willow and her lucky Lighter.

Willow's special powers are her resistance to Fire damage and exclusive Lighter and Teddy Bear.

When players first start a game as Willow they will start with Willow's Lighter and Bernie in their inventory. The Lighter functions similarly to a Torch, but with longer Durability and a lower Light radius. It can be used to set objects on Fire and Cooking Food while also providing Light that can be used to survive the Night without being attacked by Charlie. Bernie on the other hand seemingly has no function, when normally inspected. Instead, when a nearby player reaches insanity (below 15% Sanity), Bernie starts to animate and walk around when dropped on the ground. As long as Bernie is "alive", any hostile Shadow Creatures that spawn will focus on attacking Bernie.

Close vicinity to Fire will gradually restore Willow's Sanity. The larger the Fire, the more Sanity is regained up to 11 Sanity per minute. Willow must stand close to a Fire to receive the effect, but her Fire resistance allows no risk in doing so.

DisadvantageEdit

When Willow's sanity lowers below 35% (42 sanity) her perceived body temperature begins to lower at a linear rate to a maximum of 20 degrees below her current body temperature. The sanity chills themselves cannot bring her below freezing temperature and will instead stop lowering body temperature 1 degree above freezing. This makes Willow very susceptible to rain while insane.

PrototypeTipsEdit

Glommer Main article: Guides/Character guide-Willow

  • There is no cap to the amount of Sanity/min that Willow can gain from multiple Fires, so the player can drop multiple flammable items nearby ( Grass, Logs etc.) and then set them on fire to gain massive amounts of Sanity and Warmth. Note that a single stack counts as a single fire, so any items will need to be dropped separately. This is only really worth it if the player can construct an Ice Flingomatic, which can preserve the items at little cost.
  • Alternatively, Willow can ignite a few planted Saplings or Grass Tufts, stand by them for about 20 seconds, and then extinguish them by digging them up with a Shovel and quickly picking them up. This can provide a much faster sanity regeneration than standing by a Firepit.
  • Despite its utility, it is advised to eventually move to better portable Light sources than Willow's Lighter. Things like Torches, the Miner Helmet and the Lantern will provide much more better light radius and versatility than the Lighter, with a little maintenance. However Willow's Lighter is far more efficient on resources then normal torches.
  • A Top Hat and the lighter or a torch are enough to overcome the sanity drain of darkness.
  • Her ability to Freeze can be really useful during Summer as long as players can keep Bernie in good condition with Sewing Kits.
  • Willow's low base Sanity allows her to easily avoid Shadow Creatures, as she only needs to be at around 19 Sanity for them to disappear.

Placeholder Trivia Edit

  • Willow's voice is played by a flute.
  • Willow's age is in the early 20's.
  • Willow may be based on "The Firestarter" novel from Stephen King.
  • Willow has a skull in the game files.
  • According to her examinations of the Tent and the Siesta Lean-To, Willow was a Girl Scout, and she earned all of the patches.
  • Her Curio Cabinet description from The Forge is "Willow is a candid woman whose penchant for fire often gets her into more than a little trouble.".
  • Willow's previous perk, before the Strange New Powers update, was to light Fires at her feet when in darkness - like she does when low on Sanity now.
  • When struck by Lightning in DLCs, Willow, like most other Characters, is shown to have bones in her hair. In addition to this, she also has bones in her skirt as well.

Blueprint Gallery Edit

Gramophone SoundsEdit

Willow Voice

Willow's voice.

Willow Hurt Voice

Willow getting hurt.

Willow Death Voice

Willow dying.

Willow Drowning Voice

Willow drowning (Shipwrecked icon).

Player Characters
Wilson quotes ⋅ clothesWillow quotes ⋅ clothesWolfgang quotes ⋅ clothesWendy quotes ⋅ clothesWX-78 quotes ⋅ clothesWickerbottom quotes ⋅ clothesWoodie quotes ⋅ clothesWes quotes ⋅ clothesMaxwell quotes ⋅ clothesWigfrid quotes ⋅ clothesWebber quotes ⋅ clothesWinona quotes ⋅ clothesWalani quotes ⋅ clothesWarly quotes ⋅ clothesWilbur quotes ⋅ clothesWoodlegs quotes ⋅ clothesUnimplemented

Start a Discussion Discussions about Willow

  • Willow Freezing?

    5 messages
    • Agreed. There was is no reason why she shouldn't have kept her fire immunity in DST. It would only be fair to give her some sort...
    • you can uses mods to make her like the OG willow also the forge update looks like theres going to be alot fire and lava, maybe she'll sh...
  • what perks would you change for Willow?

    • her perks aren't very helpful, especially when any other characters can get fire immuntity - infinity lighter (there's better opt...